SKC Inc. The World Leader in Sampling Technologies
  Headlines: SKC Webinars/Podcast
 Facebook Page button    Youtube button

Deal of the Month.  Special pricing Click Here
SKC celebrates Tedlar return
SKC Connect button
SKC Feature Video

SKC Related Links

SKC Sales and Tech Support

Sales Representatives by Territory

International Distributors

SKC Service Centers

Government Agencies, US

Government Agencies, International

Associations, Organizations, Publishers

Universities, Educational Facilities

More U.S. Government Resources

Laboratories
For analyzing SKC sample media



SKC Sales and Service



Vice President: Sales and Marketing
 

Debbie Dietrich
  Phone: 800-752-8472
               (USA only)
 email: ddietrich@skcinc.com
               

 

 


Ordering Department skcorder@skcinc.com

Technical Support skctech@skcinc.com

SKC Service Centers

International Distributors



Sales Representatives by Territory

Click on the State to see the SKC Sales Representative


Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland,
New Jersey, New York, Ohio,
Pennsylvania, West Virginia
 

Chuck Nachreiner
SKC Inc.
863 Valley View Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330
Phone: 724-941-9701
Phone: 800-752-8472 (USA only)
email: skcchuck@aol.com

Chuck Nachreiner SKC Inc

 

 

Nicole Zovack
SKC Inc.
863 Valley View Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330
Phone: 724-941-9701
Phone: 800-752-8472 (USA only)
email: nzovack@skcinc.com
Nicole Zovack SKC Inc

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri,    
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas


Monica Howland
SKC Gulf Coast Inc.

9827 Whithorn Drive
Houston, TX 77095-5027
Phone: 281-859-8050
Phone: 800-225-1309 (USA only)
email: monicah@skcgc.com
 

Alabama, Mississippi, North Carolina,
South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia


Susan Walton
SKC South
209 Highland Avenue
Appomattox, VA 24522
Phone: 434-352-7149
Phone: 800-752-7684 (USA only)
Fax: 804-352-5754
email: skcsouth@skcinc.com
Susan Walton SKC South

Florida, Georgia

Lynn Yocum
SKC Inc.
863 Valley View Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330
Phone: 724-941-9701
Phone: 800-752-8472 (USA only)
email: lyocum@skcinc.com
Lynn Yocum SKC Inc

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Ken Walter
SKC West Inc.
2380 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-992-2780
Phone: 800-752-9378 (USA only)
email: ken@skcwest.com
 

California-North, Nevada-North

Tom Sokolowski
SKC West Inc.
2380 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-992-2780
Phone: 800-752-9378 (USA only)
email: tsokolowski@skcwest.com
 

California-South

Andy Carroll
SKC West Inc.
2380 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-992-2780
Phone: 800-752-9378 (USA only)
email: acarroll@skcwest.com
 
 

Arizona,California-Central, Nevada-South

Tom Jordan
SKC West Inc.

2380 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-992-2780
Phone: 800-752-9378 (USA only)
email: tjordan@skcwest.com
 

Hawaii

Beth Sackett
SKC West Inc.
2380 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-992-2780
Phone: 800-752-9378 (USA only)
email: beth@skcwest.com
 

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming

Linda Hendrix
SKC West
2380 E. Walnut Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: 714-992-2780
Phone: 800-752-9378 (USA only)
email: custserv@skcwest.com
 

Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Wisconsin

Debbie Dietrich
SKC Inc.
863 Valley View Road
Eighty Four, PA 15330
Phone: 724-941-9701
Phone: 800-752-8472 (USA only)
email: ddietrich@skcinc.com

 

Illinois

Ray Redell
Argus Group, Inc.
483 W. Wrightwood Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: 630-993-0300
Phone: 866-993-0300 (USA only)
Fax: 630-993-0359
email: redell@argus-hazco.com
website: www.argus-group.com

 

Indiana, Kentucky

Steve Haise
All Safe Industries, Inc.
1830 Cargo Court
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 888-972-3389 (USA only)
Fax: 877-968-4438 (USA only)
email: steve@allsafeindustries.com
website: www.FirstResponderNetwork.com
 

Michigan

Larry Smith
Argus Group Inc.
46400 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047
Phone: 586-840-3200
Fax: 586-840-3201
Phone: 800-873-0456 (USA only)
email: lsmith@argus-hazco.com
website: www.argus-group.com
 

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont


Richard Rainville
RCR Associates
274 Stoney Cliff Road
Centerville, MA 02632
Phone: 508-790-1635
Fax: 508-790-1636
email:Rick.Rainville@comcast.net
 


To Top of Page

This page was last modified May 22, 2014
  About SKC Terms of Use Privacy Policy Contact Us Site Map Ordering Information
This site was last modified August 26, 2014
SKC Inc.'s Quality Policy is in Compliance with IS0 9001-2008
© Copyright 1995-2014 SKC Inc.