SKC Events Calendar
Trade Shows & Seminars



Northeast NSC

Thursday, May 02, 2019 -- Friday, May 03, 2019

   
Pittsburgh Convention Center

1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA

SKC Representative(s):

Denny Collins


Environmental Trade Fair & Conference

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 -- Wednesday, May 15, 2019

   
Austin Convention Center

500 E Cesar Chavez St
Austin, TX

SKC Representative(s):

Dan Keener


AIHce 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019 -- Wednesday, May 22, 2019

   
Minneapolis Convention Center

1301 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN


Safety 2019

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 -- Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019

   
Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA

SKC Representative(s):

Dan Keener


Northern Regional Chemical Safety Day

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 -- Thursday, Jun 27, 2019

   
Dixon May Fairgrounds (Denverton Hall)

655 S. 1st Street
Dixon, CA

SKC Representative(s):

Erin VanDell


2019 Region III ASSP PDC

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 -- Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019

   
Marriott Riverwalk


San Antonio, TX

SKC Representative(s):

Dan Keener


Georgia Safety & Health Conference

Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 -- Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019

   
Savannah Marriott Riverfront

100 General McIntosh Blvd
Savannah, GA

SKC Representative(s):

Andy Bragg


MASHA Safety Conference

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 -- Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

   



Cranberry, PA

SKC Representative(s):

Denny Collins


Kansas Safety & Health Conference

Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 -- Friday, Oct 04, 2019

   
Capitol Plaza Hotel

1717 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS

SKC Representative(s):

Dan Keener


Chesapeake Region Safety Council

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 -- Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019

   
Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab

11100 Johns Hopkins Rd.
Laurel, MD

SKC Representative(s):

Denny Collins


SE Mine Safety & Health Conference

Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 -- Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

   
Ross Bridge Conference Center

4000 Grand Ave
Birmingham, AL

SKC Representative(s):

Andy Bragg


29th Annual CIHC Professional Development Seminar

Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 -- Friday, Dec 06, 2019

   
Intercontinental Mark Hopkins Hotel

999 California Street
San Francisco, CA

SKC Representative(s):

Beth Sackett