SKC Events Calendar
Trade Shows & Seminars



AIHA Deep South Local Section Webinar: Thoracic and Respirable Particulate Matter PPI Devices

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 -- Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020

   
Time: 12:00 pm CDT


For link to the webinar, email AIHA Deep South Local Section at aiha.deepsouthsection@gmail.com

SKC Representative(s):

Lucinette Alvarado



Wisconsin Safety Council Annual Conference

Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020

   



Kalahari Resort, WI Dells

SKC Representative(s):

Josh Sudar


Georgia Safety Health & Environmental Conference

Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020 -- Friday, Sep 11, 2020

   
Marriott Savannah Riverfront


Savannah, GA

SKC Representative(s):

Andy Bragg


2020 Kansas Safety & Health Conference

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 -- Friday, Oct 02, 2020

   
DoubleTree by Hilton


Wichita, KS

SKC Representative(s):

Dan Keener


AIHA-FL Fall 2020 Conference

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 -- Friday, Oct 16, 2020

   
BilMar Beach Resort


Treasure Island, FL

SKC Representative(s):

Andy Bragg


Minnesota Safety and Health Conference

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 -- Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

   
Mystic Lake Center

2400 Mystic Lake Blvd NW
Prior Lake, MN

SKC Representative(s):

Josh Sudar


30th Annual CIHC Professional Development Seminar

Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020 -- Friday, Dec 04, 2020

   
Renaissance Long Beach Hotel

111 East Ocean Blvd.
Long Beach, CA

SKC Representative(s):

Andy Carroll
Beth Sackett


12th Occupational Safety + Health Exhibition for Asia

Wednesday, Dec 09, 2020 -- Friday, Dec 11, 2020

   



Marina Bay Sands, Singapore

SKC Representative(s):

Ang Keng Been